Tonda Construction Limited
1085 Wilton Grove Rd.,
London, Ontario   N6N 1C9

Ph:  519-686-5200
Fax 519-686-3662


tonda@tonda.on.ca

Tom Weller, President
Ext. 103
E-mail
tom@tonda.on.ca

Darrin Weller, Vice President
Ext. 106
E-mail
darrin@tonda.on.ca

Tracey Poels, Treasurer
Ext. 105
E-mail
tracey@tonda.on.ca

Andy McLellan, Project Manager
Ext. 108
E-mail
andy@tonda.on.ca

Mike Nolan, Project Manager
Ext. 104
E-mail
mike@tonda.on.ca

Tanya Kastner, Accounts Payable
Ext. 113
E-mail
tanya@tonda.on.ca

Kim Campbell, Reception
Ext. 101
E-mail
kim@tonda.on.ca
 

 
We have detected that your web browser may not support/display all the features on this website properly. Please use the lastest Microsoft or Netscape product.